Celestial Mechanics Album Cover
M'lumbo logo

Celestial Mechanics

M'lumbo and Jane Ira Bloom

on Ropeadope Records

double CD



Fairytale Aliens

M'lumbo and Page Hamilton

on Ropeadope Records

More Info

Fairytale Aliens

M'Lumbo with Page Hamilton

M'lumbo as a trio with Keyboards, Saxophone and Helmet's leader on guitar on an explosive blend of post-industrial electronic rock.

Listen + Buy

Mlumbo Live

M'Lumbo with Jane Ira Bloom

M'lumbo as a grand ensemble for a psychedelic electronic funk jazz experience.

Listen + Buy

Robbie Ray Flateau:  Electronic Keyboards • Percussion • Ectoplasmic  Radio • Suitcase  Symphonetta • Voice
Paul-Alexandre Meurens:  Tenor Sax • Bass Clarinet • Electronic  Sound  Effects • Flutes • Programming
Page Hamilton:  Guitar
Jane Ira Bloom:  Soprano Sax
Cecil Young:  Trumpet • Percussion • Voice
Vin Veloso:  Alto & Soprano Sax • Piano • Flute
Brian O’Neill:  Guitar • Percussion • Ectoplasmic  Radio
Jaz Sawyer:  Drums
Dehran Duckworth:  Congas • Percussion • Voice
Jarek Szczyglak:  Laptop • Ectoplasmic Radio
Maureen O'Connor:  Congas • Percussion • Squeaky Toys